Woman to Fit 40 Years of Living Into Months

(Los Angeles) Within months of her 40th birthday, one woman sets out to accomplish everything she wanted to do her whole life, according to an official statement.

When asked what these things were, the woman responded that she was unsure and still trying to determine them.

“I know I want a list,” the woman said. “A list of 40 things before I turn 40.”

The woman later shared that she did, in fact, have several things already identified. These included living abroad, visiting the top 10 national parks and monuments in California, and reading one book a month.

“The challenge I found with some of these,” the woman confided, “is that there are actually more items than the one. Like the top 10 national parks and monuments… That’s 10 in 1!”

“Can I get partial credit?”

When asked why do all this, the woman paused, for like a long time. But according to the statement, a dear friend’s passing has influenced many of her actions.

“I think that is true,” confirmed the woman, when asked about her friend’s influence. “She had dreams for a life longer than she could live. I owe it to her to live my life to the fullest.”

“I just have to figure out what that means to me.”

(image source)

2 thoughts on “Woman to Fit 40 Years of Living Into Months

Say what you like about this... or me...

