In Retrospect: Take It Easy

Day 17: November 14, 2010

After traveling more than 16 days and almost 9,800 miles together, the official tour ended, my mother departed for home, and I was on my own… in Rome.

Views from the departing hotel…

A very orange view of my new hotel room… 

I ended up watching a lot of BBC News on this TV

As there was so much traveling, and a new place practically every night, it was nice just to stay in one place

(Ed. Note: Comment about happily staying in one place, not restricted to bathroom photo)

One thought on “In Retrospect: Take It Easy

Say what you like about this... or me...

